Team

Semikron Distribution

 

Ing. Karl Krätschmer Ing. Karl Krätschmer

 Geschäftsführer, Key Account
 Karl.Kraetschmer@semikron.com

 

 

 


Innendienst

 Ursula Czutta

 Leitung Innendienst, Sachbearbeitung
 Ursula.Czutta@semikron.com

 

 

 Daniel Pavlovic

 Innendienst, Sachbearbeitung
 Daniel.Pavlovic@semikron.com

 

 


Außendienst:

Ali Balazi

 Ali Balazi

 Vertrieb, Vbg, T, Sbg, OÖ
 Ali.Balazi@semikron.com

 



Zvonimir Boras

 Zvonimir Boras

 Vertrieb Produktionsmittel
 Zvonimir.Boras@semikron.com

 

 

Dipl.FW, Ing. Raimar Luksch

Raimar.Luksch@semikron.com

 

 

 

 

Dipl. Ing. Christian Stiller

 Dipl. Ing. Christian Stiller

 Key Account Semikron
 Christian.Stiller@semikron.com 

 

 

 


Buchhaltung:

 Manuela Sattler

 Manuela.Sattler@semikron.com 

 

 

 

 


Lager:

Esad Bilkan

Esad.Bilkan@semikron.com

Kontakt:
t: +43(0)1 586 36 58 0
f: +43(0)1 586 36 58 32
sales.ska@semikron.com

Hirschstettner Strasse 19-21
Block J/EG-OG1
A-1220 Wien

Öffnungszeiten:
MO-DO  08:00 - 16:30 Uhr
FR         08:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Anfahrtsplan:
Größere Kartenansicht